Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 12th, 2010

I went for a 1 mile hike (really mild, barely any elevation change, slow pace) and was really crampy afterward.

It freaked me the F– out.

I’m sure it’s just regular stretching, cramping, whatever, but I am so so afraid that this just won’t end well.

At least I’m further along now than I made it with my 1st two losses.

I’m going to POAS (this will be like 15?) I wish I could POAS and get a beta #.

I had this digital PG test you plug into your USB port in my cart last year before I realized it was an April Fools Joke. I really really wish it weren’t! It gives a beta number!

USB pg test

It seems some sites haven’t caught on that this was a hoax because when I searched for it, I found many places you could buy it.

How will I possibly wait until 7w for an ultrasound???

1st ultrasound is 7/26….

Read Full Post »