Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 20th, 2010

Here you go.

15w1d with twins.

I still feel like a big faker! I guess I should just get over it and enjoy being able to wear my regular clothes for so long (It doesn’t hurt that I lost 20 lbs right before getting PG, I guess.)

(Um, sorry for the nips. I had already ripped off my bra for the night. It’s the first thing I do when I get home.)
15w1d belly shirt

15w1d front shirt

WARNING!!

THIS IS WHERE IT GETS SCARY!!

PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK!!

STRETCH MARKS AHEAD!! (At least the twins have stretched out the extra skin. Blech.)

15w1 no shirt

Here’s where you can actually see a little belly.

15w1d front no shirt

And this is just because I think it’s awesome 🙂

Ian McKellen at a Gay Pride Parade (I’m sorry I don’t know who to give this picture credit to. I just got it shared via a million people on FB):
mckellen

Read Full Post »